Name & Details (click to view) Party & Electorate
EmailAddresses  (click to send)                                            
Adams, Amy National, Selwyn amy.adams@parliament.govt.nz
Ardern, Jacinda Labour, List jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz
Ardern, Shane National, Taranaki-King Country shane.ardern@parliament.govt.nz
Auchinvole, Chris National, List chris.auchinvole@parliament.govt.nz
Bakshi, Kanwaljit Singh National, List bakshi.mp@parliament.govt.nz
Banks, John ACT New Zealand, Epsom john.banks@parliament.govt.nz
Barry, Maggie National, North Shore maggie.barry@parliament.govt.nz
Bennett, David National, Hamilton East david.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
Bennett, Paula National, Waitakere paula.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
Blue, Jackie National, List jackie.blue@parliament.govt.nz
Borrows, Chester National, Whanganui chester.borrows@parliament.govt.nz
Bridges, Simon National, Tauranga simon.bridges@parliament.govt.nz
Browning, Steffan Green, List steffan.browning@parliament.govt.nz
Brownlee, Gerry National, Ilam gerry.brownlee@parliament.govt.nz
Calder, Cam National, List Cam.Calder@parliament.govt.nz
Carter, David National, List david.carter@parliament.govt.nz
Chauvel, Charles Labour, List charles.chauvel@parliament.govt.nz
Clark, David Labour, Dunedin North david.clark@parliament.govt.nz
Clendon, David Green Party, List david.clendon@parliament.govt.nz
Coleman, Jonathan National, Northcote jonathan.coleman@parliament.govt.nz
Collins, Judith National, Papakura judith.collins@parliament.govt.nz
Cosgrove, Clayton Labour, List clayton.cosgrove@parliament.govt.nz
Cunliffe, David Labour, New Lynn david.cunliffe@parliament.govt.nz
Curran, Clare Labour, Dunedin South clare.curran@parliament.govt.nz
Dalziel, Lianne Labour, Christchurch East lianne.dalziel@parliament.govt.nz
Dean, Jacqui National, Waitaki jacqui.dean@national.org.nz
Delahunty, Catherine Greens, List catherine.delahunty@parliament.govt.nz
Dunne, Peter United Future, Ohariu peter.dunne@parliament.govt.nz
Dyson, Ruth Labour, Port Hills ruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nz
English, Bill National, Clutha-Southland bill.english@parliament.govt.nz
Faafoi, Kris Labour, Mana kris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nz
Fenton, Darien Labour, List darien.fenton@parliament.govt.nz
Finlayson, Christopher National, List christopher.finlayson@parliament.govt.nz
Flavell, Te Ururoa Maori Party, Waiariki teururoa.flavell@parliament.govt.nz
Foss, Craig National, Tukituki craig.foss@parliament.govt.nz
Genter, Julie Anne Green, List julie.genter@parliament.govt.nz
Goff, Phil Labour, Mt Roskill phil.goff@parliament.govt.nz
Goldsmith, Paul National, List paul.goldsmith@parliament.govt.nz
Goodhew, Jo National, Rangitata jo.goodhew@parliament.govt.nz
Graham, Kennedy Greens, List kennedy.graham@parliament.govt.nz
Groser, Tim National, List tim.groser@parliament.govt.nz
Guy, Nathan National, Otaki nathan.guy@parliament.govt.nz
Hague, Kevin Greens, List kevin.hague@parliament.govt.nz
Harawira, Hone Mana, Te Tai Tokerau hone.harawira@parliament.govt.nz
Hayes, John National, Wairarapa john.hayes@parliament.govt.nz
Heatley, Phil National, Whangarei phil.heatley@parliament.govt.nz
Henare, Tau National, List tau.henare@parliament.govt.nz
Hipkins, Chris Labour, Rimutaka chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz
Horan, Brendan NZ First, List brendan.horan@parliament.govt.nz
Horomia, Parekura Labour, Ikaroa-Rawhiti parekura.horomia@parliament.govt.nz
Hughes, Gareth Green Party, List gareth.hughes@parliament.govt.nz
Huo, Raymond Labour, List raymond.huo@parliament.govt.nz
Hutchison, Paul National, Hunua paul.hutchison@parliament.govt.nz
Jones, Shane Labour, List shane.jones@parliament.govt.nz
Joyce, Steven National, List steven.joyce@parliament.govt.nz
Kaye, Nikki National, Auckland Central nikki.kaye@parliament.govt.nz
Key, John National, Helensville john.key@parliament.govt.nz
King, Annette Labour, Rongotai annette.king@parliament.govt.nz
King, Colin National, Kaikoura colin.king@parliament.govt.nz
Lee, Melissa National, List melissa.lee@parliament.govt.nz
Lees-Galloway, Iain Labour, Palmerston North iain.lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nz
Little, Andrew Labour, List andrew.little@parliament.govt.nz
Logie, Jan Green, List jan.logie@parliament.govt.nz
Lole-Taylor, Asenati NZ First, List asenati.lole-taylor@parliament.govt.nz
Lotu-Iiga, Peseta Sam National, Maungakiekie sam.lotu-iiga@national.org.nz
Macindoe, Tim National, Hamilton West tim.macindoe@parliament.govt.nz
Mackey, Moana Labour, List moana.mackey@parliament.govt.nz
Mahuta, Nanaia Labour, Hauraki-Waikato nanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nz
Mallard, Trevor Labour, Hutt South trevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nz
Martin, Tracey NZ First, List tracey.martin@parliament.govt.nz
Mathers, Mojo Green, List mojo.mathers@parliament.govt.nz
McClay, Todd National, Rotorua todd.mcclay@parliament.govt.nz
McCully, Murray National, East Coast Bays murray.mccully@parliament.govt.nz
McKelvie, Ian National, Rangitikei ian.mckelvie@parliament.govt.nz
Mitchell, Mark National, Rodney mark.mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
Moroney, Sue Labour, List sue.moroney@parliament.govt.nz
Ngaro, Alfred National, List alfred.ngaro@parliament.govt.nz
Norman, Russel Greens, List russel.norman@parliament.govt.nz
O’Connor, Damien Labour, West Coast-Tasman damien.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz
O’Connor, Simon National, Tamaki simon.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz
O’Rourke, Denis NZ First, List denis.orourke@parliament.govt.nz
Parata, Hekia National, List hekia.parata@parliament.govt.nz
Parker, David Labour, List david.parker@parliament.govt.nz
Peters, Winston NZ First, List winston.peters@parliament.govt.nz
Prasad, Rajen Labour, List rajen.prasad@parliament.govt.nz
Prosser, Richard NZ First, List richard.prosser@parliament.govt.nz
Robertson, Grant Labour, Wellington Central grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz
Robertson, Ross Labour, Manukau East ross.robertson@parliament.govt.nz
Roche, Denise Green, List denise.roche@parliament.govt.nz
Ross, Jami-Lee National, Botany jami-lee.ross@parliament.govt.nz
Roy, Eric National, Invercargill eric.roy@parliament.govt.nz
Ryall, Tony National, Bay of Plenty tony.ryall@parliament.govt.nz
Sabin, Mike National, Northland mike.sabin@parliament.govt.nz
Sage, Eugenie Green, List eugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nz
Shanks, Katrina National, List katrina.shanks@parliament.govt.nz
Sharples, Pita Maori Party, Tamaki Makaurau Pita.Sharples@parliament.govt.nz
Shearer, David Labour, Mt Albert david.shearer@parliament.govt.nz
Simpson, Scott National, Coromandel scott.simpson@parliament.govt.nz
Sio, Su’a William Labour, Mangere sua.william.sio@parliament.govt.nz
Smith, Lockwood National, List lockwood.smith@parliament.govt.nz
Smith, Nick National, Nelson nick.smith@parliament.govt.nz
Stewart, Barbara NZ First, List barbara.stewart@parliament.govt.nz
Street, Maryan Labour, List maryan.street@parliament.govt.nz
Tirikatene, Rino Labour, Te Tai Tonga rino.tirikatene@parliament.govt.nz
Tisch, Lindsay National, Waikato lindsay.tisch@parliament.govt.nz
Tolley, Anne National, East Coast anne.tolley@parliament.govt.nz
Tremain, Chris National, Napier chris.tremain@national.org.nz
Turei, Metiria Green Party, List metiria.turei@parliament.govt.nz
Turia, Tariana Maori Party, Te Tai Hauauru tariana.turia@parliament.govt.nz
Twyford, Phil Labour, Te Atatu phil.twyford@parliament.govt.nz
Upston, Louise National, Taupo louise.upston@parliament.govt.nz
Wagner, Nicky National, Christchurch Central nicky.wagner@parliament.govt.nz
Walker, Holly Green, List holly.walker@parliament.govt.nz
Wall, Louisa Labour, Manurewa louisa.wall@parliament.govt.nz
Wilkinson, Kate National, Waimakariri kate.wilkinson@parliament.govt.nz
Williams, Andrew NZ First, List andrew.williams@parliament.govt.nz
Williamson, Maurice National, Pakuranga maurice.williamson@parliament.govt.nz
Woodhouse, Michael National, List michael.woodhouse@parliament.govt.nz
Woods, Megan Labour, Wigram megan.woods@parliament.govt.nz
Yang, Jian National, List jian.yang@parliament.govt.nz
Young, Jonathan National, New Plymouth jonathan.young@parliament.govt.nz